Here. Now.

Today, I am starting over. It took me a very long while, but here I am. Getting myself into writing again. I went to hiatus for over a year, and I almost entirely quit writing.

I felt like I can’t trust anyone with my thoughts and feelings anymore. It just felt so different-in the more ‘I am so weird’ way.

Truth is, I am too tired to live-  exhausted to see insincerity and mediocrity of people who only want to serve themselves. 

How am I supposed to go on broken? Will I ever be back on track again? 

Leave a Reply

